top of page

Fall Aroma


Fall is here and thanksgiving is just around the corner. What a wonderful time of the year. Fall colors, leaves rustling under our feet. The smell of autumn in the air. Does the cold weather prevent you from opening those windows and letting in the smell of autumn to infuse your home. The cold cannot stop us from letting in the aroma of fall.

A client came to me and wanted me to recreate a blend of Fall Aroma for her office. Everyone in the office just loved the scent when they entered the office. I chose to make just a small bottle of 1 ml since it would not be used for long. I am inclosing the recipe for the blend to share with all my blog friends. I hope you all enjoy the blend.

Fall Aroma Diffusing blend

1 ml bottle

4 drops of Clove Bud

8 drops of Bergamot

5 drops of Cinnamon leaf

2 drops of Ginger

Add to the 1 ml bottle. Drop 1 to 3 drops into your diffuser of your choice. (Client used a pad diffuser for the office).

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page