top of page

Can of Aroma products be Universal?

Have you ever wonder if with aroma product you have they can be used for more than one thing safely? Well depending on the product the ingredients in it and the dilution rate that was used to make that product, it possibly can be used for more than one thing.

I was driving down the road one day and realize my arms are really dry but I didn't have any lotion at all with me. But I remember that I had my Bug Itch aroma butter I made with me. So I reached in my purse pulled out the bug itch butter and rubbed it on my arms. It was very moisturizing and worked great. Then I realize my lips were a little dry so I put a some on my lips. 

So if you know your ingredients in your Aroma product and you know if it's safe and the dilution rate is  safe then go ahead and try it for other things and see how it works. 

Store bought products you couldn't do this with. If you bought something for bug itch you probably wouldn't want to put it on your lips because the chemicals in it would probably be poisonous. Plus it wouldn't be moisturizing either. So this is what's so nice about your aroma products you make or get from your aromatherapist. They are safe to use for many issues. Go ahead and experiment. It's fun to find out all the things they can be used for.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page